Web Toolbar by Wibiya Wilson Marine Harrison Twp.

Wilson Marine Harrison

Wilson Marine Harrison

Wilson Marine
Harrison Township
36355 Jefferson Ave.
Harrison Twp, MI
48045
877-488-7265
586-307-3180
 
Fax: 586-465-6116

Wilson Marine Harrison Township proudly offering:

Bayliner Sport
Boats and Cruisers

Bennington
Pontoon Boats
Bayliner Sport Boats and Cruisers
Bennington Pontoons 
Crestliner
Aluminum Fishing Boats

Crownline
Sport Boats and Cruisers
Crestliner Aluminum Fishing Boats
Crownline Sport Boats and Cruisers
Glastron
Runabouts & Jet Boats

Harris
Flotebote Pontoons
Glastron Runabouts
Harris Flotebote Pontoons 
Starcraft
Aluminum Fishing Boats

Smoker Craft
Aluminum Fishing Boats
 
Smoker Craft Aluminum Fishing Boats
 Scarab Jet Boats

Scarab Jet Boats- Wilson Marine Harrison
  Wellcraft and Scarab
OffShore Fishing Boats 
Wellcraft and Scarab Offshore- Wilson Marine Harrison




Sales Manager:
Chris Somers- Wilson Marine

Chris Somers
csomers@wilsonboats.com  



Sales Associates:
Curly Arbuckle Wilson Marine

Curly Arbuckle
carbuckle@wilsonboats.com


    
Steve Blake
sblake@wilsonboats.com
     
Kevin Marlinga
kmarlinga@wilsonboats.com  

 Randolph Strickland- Wilson Marine
   
Randolph Strickland
rstrickland@wilsonboats.com

Mitch Vermander- Wilson Marine
Mitch Vermander
mvermander@wilsonboats.com
 
Finance:
 
Lynn Dziurman 
lynn.d@wilsonboats.com
: