Web Toolbar by Wibiya Wilson Marine Harrison Twp.

Wilson Marine Harrison

Wilson Marine Harrison

Wilson Marine Harrison Township

36355 Jefferson Ave.
Harrison Twp, MI
48045

 Sales Manager:
 Steve Elliott Wilson Marine
 
Stephen Elliott
ext 1501
selliott@wilsonboats.com

 Finance:  Lynn Dziurman Wilson Marine  
Lynn Dziurman
ext 1503
lynn.d@wilsonboats.com
 Sales Associates:
Curly Arbukle Wilson Marine 
Curly Arbuckle
ext 1512
carbuckle@wilsonboats.com
   Stephen Gniewek - Wilson Marine  Stephen Gniewek
ext 1512
sgniewek@wilsonboats.com
   Kevin Marlinga Wilson Marine  
Kevin Marlinga
ext 1510
kmarlinga@wilsonboats.com
     Alfons Szymanski
ext 1511
alfons.s@wilsonboats.com